Member Login

Not able to login? Click here for instructions to obtain a login.

CSCAA Twitter Feed






CSCAA Announces Annual Award Recipients
Thursday, 12 May 2011 16:25
CSCAA Awards to be presented at the Annual Convention in San Diego. 


Joe Hendee, Tennessee Coach, Died at Age 50
Monday, 25 April 2011 10:01
KNOXVILLE, Tennessee, April 24. ASSISTANT Tennessee swimming coach Joe Hendee died at his Knoxville home Sunday morning after nearly a year-long battle with brain cancer. He was 50.

Hendee was a tireless supporter and advocate for the UT aquatics program since he arrived as a student assistant coach for legendary head man Ray Bussard in 1978. Hired as Tennessee's first full-time paid assistant coach, Hendee was the heart of Tennessee swimming for more than 30 years.

Under his careful eye, the Big Orange earned a 177-32 (.847) dual-meet record, three SEC crowns and a national title. Tennessee has produced 92 individual SEC champions, 15 individual NCAA champions, three gold medalists and more than 100 All-America selections during Hendee's tenure on The Hill. 


2011 NCAA Championship Results
Thursday, 31 March 2011 08:48
Division I Women

Division I Men

Division II

Division III


Results courtesy of the NCAA


March 21st TYR/CSCAA Poll Results
Monday, 21 March 2011 14:00
The March 21, 2011 TYR/CSCAA Division III Poll results have been announced. Click here to view. 


University of Houston Swimming Coach Mark Taylor Passes Away
Monday, 21 March 2011 07:29
HOUSTON, Texas, March 19. UNIVERSITY of Houston head swimming coach Mark Taylor passed away late Friday evening of an apparent heart attack in Austin, Texas. His wife, Lorraine, and his two sons, Troy and Zane, survive Taylor, 50.

"This is a sad and difficult day. We lost a family member today," said Director of Athletics Mack Rhoades. "Mark was a terrific coach and even better person. He will be truly missed by the many lives he touched. Our thoughts and prayers are with Lorraine and his two sons, Troy and Zane. He was a passionate man and his enthusiasm for the University of Houston and his student-athletes was contagious to all those around him."

Taylor had just completed his ninth season as head coach for the Houston swimming team. He saw great success at UH with seven top-30 NCAA finishes — 2009 (17th), 2008 (28th), 2007 (23rd), 2006 (23rd), 2005 (20th), 2004 (22nd) and 2003 (20th).
He was named the Conference USA Coach of the Year in 2009 after finishing second at the conference meet and leading the team to its highest national finish of Taylor's career and highest for UH since 1986. He tutored All-American swimmer Sasha Schwendenwein to a 16th-place in the 200 Butterfly in 2009. 


2011 Mid-Major Team Rankings
Tuesday, 15 March 2011 18:58
The 2011 Mid-Major Team Rankings have been announced. To view the results, click here


<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>

Page 16 of 21