

## **CSCAA Board**

Position	Name	School	Term Expiration	Action
President	Mandy DiSalle	Cincinnati	2024	
President Elect	Arthur Albiero	Louisville	2024	
Past-President	Clark Campbell	Kansas	2024	
Secretary	Matt Crispino	Princeton	N/A	
Treasurer	Matthew Barany	Richmond	N/A	
Division I Men	Jeff Poppell	South Carolina	**2023	Eligible for 2 more terms ('25 & '27)
Division I Women	Jeanne Fleck	Fresno State	*2024	Eligible for 1 more term ('26)
<b>Division II Men</b>	Heidi Voigt	Northern Michigan	<u>2023</u>	Election @ '23 Annual Meeting
Division II Women	Andrew Makepeace	Findlay	*2024	Eligible for 1 more term ('26)
Division III Men	Brad Shively	WashU	*2023	Eligible for 1 more term ('26)
Division III Women	Teresa Fish	Illinois Wesleyan	*2024	Eligible for 1 more term ('26)
NAIA	Eric Skelly	Cumberlands	*2024	Eligible for 1 more term ('26)
Diving Women	Tom Stebbins	UCLA	**2024	Eligible for 2 more terms ('25 & '27)
Diving Men	Katie Hazelton	Pittsburgh	**2023	Eligible for 2 more terms ('25 & '27)
Athletic Administration	Brad Boswell	Appalachian State	**2023	Eligible for 2 more terms ('25 & '27)
At-Large	<u>Vacant</u>		2023	<u>TBD</u>

## Notes:

- -The Board may have a maximum of 15 Voting Members.
- -Past-President is an ex-officio position (will not vote).
- -If a member resigns, the Board may designate a replacement.
- -Women's, NAIA and President-Elect positions will be elected on even years.
- -Men's, Athletic Admin and At-Large positions will be elected on odd years.
- \*Eligible to serve for one (1) additional term
- \*\*Eligible to serve for two (2) additional terms