Service Awards

The CSCAA recognizes coaches in five-year increments with its Distinguished Service Awards.  These awards are presented to at the Association's annual awards banquet each May. 

In order to be recognized, coaches must
  • Have coached at the collegiate level for a minimum of fifteen seasons;
  • Be a current member of the CSCAA;
  • Apply by March 30th
 All coaches (head, assistant, diving, and associate) are eligible for.
Name of Coach